CHAIR — BOB PICKARD, MARIPOSA COUNTY

VICE CHAIR — LAVADA ERICKSON, SISKIYOU COUNTY

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR — BRENT HARRINGTON



MADERA, MARIPOSA, MODOC, MONO, NEVADA, PLUMAS, SIERRA. SISKIYOU. TEHAMA. TRINITY. TUOLLIMNE

PROGRAM DIRECTOR – JAMES HEMMINGER, P.E.,

TECHNICAL ADVISORY GROUP CHAIR — ALAN ABBS,

TEHAMA COUNTY

## Rural Counties' Environmental Services Joint Powers Authority Technical Advisory Group

Alan Abbs, Chair Rob Houghton, Vice Chair

Fifth Floor Conference Room, 801 12th Street, Sacramento, CA 95814 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 21, 2004

- 1. Review/Revise Agenda -- Alan Abbs
- 2. Proposed "Disposal Reporting System" Regulations -- Jim Hemminger
- 3. Adjustment Methodology Working Group *Jim*
- 4. AB 1353: Treated Wood Waste -- Larry Sweetser
- 5. AB 3041: DTSC Variances for CESQG -- Bliss Hipp
- 6. Highlights of September/October Waste Board Meeting Items Larry Sweetser/Jim
- 7. Discussion of other issues / Items of interest or concern
- 8. Topic suggestions for next Technical Advisory Group meeting